Team Members

Sam Dayoub
Designation : Director
Email Address : sam@iconek.com.au


Aymar Assaad
Designation : Sales Manager
Email Address : aymar@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0400 229 909

Alen Hewson
Designation : Sales Area Manager
Email Address : alen@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0467 632 278
 

Ibrahim Assaad
Designation : Sales Area Manager
Email Address : ibrahim@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0404 647 456
 

Giuseppe Larosa
Designation : Sales Area Manager
Email Address : giuseppe@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0412 450 461


Michael Assaad
Designation : Sales Area Manager
Email Address : michael@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0433 535 555
 

Sonya Milevski
Designation : Sales Area Manager
Email Address : sonya@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0401 144 105


Michelle Stojkovska
Designation : Property Manager
Email Address : michelle@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0422567408


Dinesh Mann
Designation : Sales Executive
Email Address : dinesh@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0477 883 814


Avi Mann
Designation : Sales Executive
Email Address : avi@iconek.com.au
Phone No : 0474 269 237